Many people join distance-learning programs (studys material, post, TV, İnternet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending collages or universities does. Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of humans take online programs on Internet and learn at home, however the community believe that it is not so benefical as face to face classes. I actually consider the opposite. Using these programs is so useful for people who are working and do not have enough time to go to the colleges. To begin with, nowadays nearly every person has a full time job and thisdaily work ends normally at 19:00. The places which provide classes do not have any lessons at late evening and night. Furthermore, these types of individuals can study with the study pack whenever and wherever they want. For example, according to a report published by Cambridge University in 2022, 60% of workers bought distance-learning programs to improve their skills. In addition, going to the schools takes a lot of time and some people think that is a disadvantage for traditional way to study. The students can be stuck in traffic for a long time when they are on their way. For instance, based on research conducted by the government of Türkiye in 2023, 50% of college students missed their lectures due to traffic and long ways from their houses. In conclusion, some society prefers to join virtual learning for its advantageous side and they educate themselves, instead of the lost time on roads. In my opinion, everyone should use the bright side of new technologies, while the digital education is developing.