Many people believe that formal "pen and paper" examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although some believe that the traditional way which is writing in paper with pen is the most beneficial way to get the best results in education achievements, while others think the opposite. From my own prespective I disagree with the first statement and this is because teaching in practical way is away more useful and our world now is more advanced. On the one hand, students are more interested in the practic fields because they find it more exciting. In addition, when they do something with passion they will learn more and all of the things that they are doing they are going to stuck in their minds. For example, doing Chemical expermintes will introduce the learners to new skills so they will gain the knowledge in fun and easy ways. On the other hand, with our new technologies there are a lot of colourful and cheerful apps and websites that have been created to assist the students who are looking for learn and anjoy at the same time. Furthermore, those kind of new methods are more appealing for everyone. For instance, Duolingo is a vibrant app that teach languages, it is very useful and any one can download it. In conclusion, with the current development that we are witnessing we can find more methods that they will help the educators to gain the highest quality education.