Environment pollution has become one of the most series in todays word . What are the causes of environmental pollution? What measures can be taken to tackle this issue?

It is argued that the pollution of environment is one of the most frequent issues nowadays. This problems is caused by different pollutants. However, some actions can be done to address this challenge. The enterance of hazardous elements to the surounding fields has gotten a common hardship that human-beings are facing now. In terms of its roots, green-house gases and urban waste can be noted. In the case of green-house gases, carbon dioxide is a pioneer. This mortal gas comes from fossil fuels consumption. For example, based on a report million tons of carbon dioxide is annually emmitted into the atmosphere from burning furnace oil. Moreover, billions of people produce a countless waste including bottles and plastic bags causing disastrous consequences. Here are some effective sollutions to relieve the consequent results of contaminents. First of all, the shortest and quickest way to tackle this is imposing strict laws on companies and vehicles. For instance, Paris cord was one of the most successful programs to overcome fossil fuels utilization. Also, Encouragement of crowd to use public transportation is always effective to hinder NOx and sulfur dioxide. In conclusion, although various reasons make the environmental issue significant in recent years, many strategies such as law-making and public cars may be adopted to tackle such a vexingly implicated issue.