Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiende.

Working in large industries is always better than being employed in small size firms, believed by number of individuals. I agree with this scenario that employees of large companies has more benefits than others. under following paragraph, I will embarking on reasons behind my prospective. Firstly, People working in large companies has more carrier opportunities and chances of getting promotion are also more. For example, large companies are also have position for the interns or students to complete their internship and after completing the course of internship, the interns also have a chance or opportunity to get selected in that large companies as an employee. Moreover, risk of injuries are also less in large industries because they prefer to use best material to complete their assignments and conduct inspection of machinery on the regular basis by the expert engineers and also give priority to the safety of employees then earning more profit. Furthermore, large companies has large number of mass to accomplish their task and they have different culture and background. In other words, large companies also play pivotal role in promoting multiculturalism and create awareness among people related to other cultures. Apart from this, wages in large companie are always competitive and satisfactory because management of big firms are always want to retain talented employees and to save resources that are required to hire new candidates and to provide them training. Overall, no doubt, working in small size factories may also have some benefits but after securitinizing securitizing benefits on being working in large companies, i person believe that for betterment and bright future large companies are better option than smaller ones.