Some people think that rest and sleep are the best methods to relax while others think that it can be done by involving in some activities like sports. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that people have opinion think about relaxtion. While it is commonly held belief that resting and sleeping are the best way to relax, there is also an argument that involv involved in some physical activitiea activity such as sports, is the good path lead to relax. This essay will analyse this topic from both point and express my opinion. On one hand, sleeping and reasting are significant method lead to relaxtion. In other words, some people prefer spending their free time after job or school on the bed leying laying playing, sleeping or resting due to makes them feeling recover after hard day. In addition, sleep is essential to maintain mental and physical health. For example, last study for World Health Care to the important of sleep the result shows that people who do not sleeping 8 hours vulnerable to repliction diseases, such as stroke an alzheimer's brain damage. On the othe hand, some people think that the best method to get relax it is through involving in activities like sports, such as football, handball and swimming. It is possible to say that when we engaged in our prefer active sport, our brain and bodies involoved on that task make us forgiet about our dificalt day. In addition, engage in public avtivities like walking marathon will improv commuincation skills. For instance, in Saudi Arabia holds a walking marathon evre ever year to encourage people to get rid negative energy. In conclusion. There are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believ that every ony should explor his prefer path to get relaxtion.