Some people believe that online shopping is more convenient and beneficial, while others argue that traditional shopping offers a better experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s non-stop marketing bombarding, several popular brands are working hard to provide many products and services. Hence, there are two major pathways to acquire commodities; the traditional manner where going to the physical store is necessary, and the online shopping where a technological devide divide decide is needed. On this account, some people strongly support the traditional purchase while others the contemporary one. From my point of view, I concur with e-commerce as not only can you buy from the confort of your house, but also more economical prices can be found. In this essay, I will explain both viewpoints before sharing my personal opinion. On the one hand, there are plenty of apps and websites that enable users to chose Change the form of the verb choose show examples from a range of items, from clothing to electronic devices. In addition, this buying style permits people to compare articles among different costs, bargains, qualities, and how satisfied are previous buyers. In addition, having a shipping service that guarantees the delivery of the product is always a significant benefit of it. Acquiring goods from this method allows us to dedicate time to vital activities such as work, spending time with family or just relaxation. On the other hand, some individuals are adept at experiencing the traditional purchasing style. It means, trying on clothing, window shopping, visiting stores and hunting bargains. Moreover, the action itself can be entertaining and therapeutic for buyers. A recent study leaded by an University of Mexico demonstrated that the 45% of the tested people mitigate some stress symptoms at the buying session. Instead of that, it has limitations as not only does shopping decrease symptoms from psychological issues, but also other recreational activities such as exercise have better outcomes to improve well-being. For that reason, I am into online retailing since I give extreme value to my time and money. In conclusion, there are two major means to acquire merchandise,and both insights have a relevant merit. However, I encounter essential to destinate value time doing meaningful activities rather than spending time buying physically.