Some people say that school children should be mainly taught about the literature (e.g fiction and poetry) of their own country because it is more important than that of other countries. To what extent do you agree?

A group of people think that it is important that the youth have to teach about their literature in institutes instead of foreign ones. I subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that it creates a chance for them to retain their national identity and know more about their cultures. On the one hand, children are the most crucial generations for countries around the world inasmuch as these populations can save their mother tongue and valuable texts, which are their national identities, and show them at international events that are held in various areas. As a result, governments have to provide an opportunity for them to learn more about their literature, such as fiction and poetry rather than improving their knowledge about other countries' literacies and in the future we train the communities who cannot defend themselves from their native icons and period from them,. On the other hand, when young people know about their own literature, they know more about their culture and historical accidents or happening that have been building a way to have this language today. For example, Ferdosi survived Persian, the one dimension of Iranian culture, when he wrote his book whose name is Shahname. In addition, in this book, he wrote about the Iranian traditional norms and customs and how they were celebrated in the prior times. To sum up, spending more time on their own literacy creates a chance for children to know about their identity and demonstrate them. Additionally, they know about their history and social norms better.