Some human rights advocates believe there should be free migration throughout the world. What would be the result of anybody being able to go anywhere?

Should people be allowed to migrate anywhere without restrictions? While it is said that it should be the fundamental right of people to migrate in different nations as it contributes to foster economic progress and better support underprevilieged people; however, there are immense negative challenges which may be faced by native people. This essay will explore the positive and potential long-term consequences of unrestricted migration. The most significant positive aspects of unrestricted immigration can be related to economic growth, as it allows contries to fill the labour shortages and address skill gap. The more the people migrate, the lesser the skill gap between sustainble industries, by offering sustainble employment for rewarding career for low-income people. Unless Canada or Germany offered a wide range of career options, there would be lack of professionals in healthcare, skill jobs and contruction, for instance. Additionally, if low-income individuals not migrate to developed nations in search of better career opportunities, it would be difficult for them to manage their daily expenses, as a result, they might strugglee to afford basic necessities. In contrast to nagtive native side, it is important to note that, the more the country becomes diverse, the more cultural differences there will be which can generate cultural challenges. If governements fail to regulate migration properly, social tensions may arise, distressing governements government to provide adequate amount of services. Unless governments implement strict regulations and limit the number of individuals to entre, people will face more conflicts and misunderstanding of various cultural identities, leading to create confusion among native residents and immigrants. In conclusion, alothough unrestricted immigration brings certain advantages, it is vital to think about the consequences of unlimited immigrants.