In some countries, fast food restaurants and companies give money to schools provided that the school promote their products to school children. What do you think is the positive and negative of this in the development of children?

In this era of rising moderenization modernisation, a significant number of individuals contend that bribing educational institutes to accelerate the sale of their products by promoting it to school children has more disadvantages rather than positive influence. It is crucial to consider the demerits of this trend. In my perspective, I ardently oppose the assertion and I will elucidate my view in esuring paragraphs cluminating in a well-founded conclusion. To substatiate my alignment which is not in the favour of the aforementional notion. I firmly hold the belief that good nutrition upholds strong place in the cognitive and physical growth of the children. By advertising fast food in the school primesis, it would results in poor nutritinal value. For instance, students having unhealthy eating habits are less likely to focus on their studies and truned out more to be lazy whereas ones following proper nutritious diet would be able to perform well and achieve good grades in acedemics as well as in extra curriculam curriculum activities because they feel more enegetic and concentrated. Furthermore, students at very early age tend to face health problems such as obesity, poor gut health, breathing issues and so on. To examplify, packed foods have numerous preservative, additative additives to increase the shelf life of the product which is very harmful for consumption and could results in allergies, diseases. Expanding upon some of the other, corraborating collaborating factor for my disagreement with the statement is that is has negative impact on the environment as well. The food is packed in plastic wrappers which are non-biodegradable. For example children do not pay attention while throwing the plastic wrappers after having their food. They throw it on the streets and anywhere in open and many animals who accidently eat those plastics wrappers results in adverse condition. To conclude, for the promotions of the unhealthy fast food paying the school authorities has many disadvantage swhich outweigh the advantages of this trend. I am of the conviction that the aformational arguments strongly bloaster bolster my persepective. the multifaceted nature of the industries looking for making profits anywhere possible requires careful considerations and after weighing the evidance, it becomes apparent that replacing fast food items with healthy food options in school canteens and mess should be promoted is the most logical stance to adopt in the context of our ever-changing planet.