Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

A few people believe that learning at schools and collages with teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by artificial intelligence by the year 2050. Educational system is constantly changing all over the world with recent advancements such as Smart classrooms, virtual reality practical classes and online classes. I totally agree that traditional classroom culture with teacher and student sitting in the same classes will be replaced in future. In particular, after covid crisis most of the schools adapted online teaching methods which is convenient for both tutors and students. Moreover, it reduced the expenses of travel, school accesories and saved lot time which children use it for other extra curricular learning. Even though the online classes has significant benefits, it comes with drawbacks such as lacking individual attention to student, eye strain and fatigue due to prolonged screen exposure. For example, poor countries like Africa and Somalia adapted online teaching methods with single projector and internet connection that benefited lot of underpriviledged children's education. Most of educational institutions are distributing gadets like Smartphones and ipad for virtual reality classes. Those devices helps a lot in pratical learning and saving assignment times. For instance, schools and collages in India started using Virtual reality anatomical models to learn the structure of body. It is not only cost effective but also improves critical thinking of students. On the negative side, students without proper guidance and moral support of teachers can go in wrong path. In conclusion, I totally agree that future classroom will be different from now, but incorporating traditional teaching methods with technological advancement like AI and smart classrooms can significantly enhance the learning.