Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today.in the interest of the public health ,governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products.do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that smoking and other unhealthy products includes tobacco are a massive cause of illness and death as will, and the public helth and the goverments governments should cancel it. In this assay i will talk about this point of view and my opinion as will. Firstly, smoking is a realy bad thing and als it will cause a serious deseas. Such as unable to breath, and also it is so bad for unsmokers to, in fact it cause a major illness for them more then the smokers themselves. I remember one of my collegue colleagues died because of smoking cigarettes in a really small age, the cigarette affect his breath, then he died. Also smokerse smoker will find it so difficult to get red of smoking. And that's true if you start smoking you will take a lot of time to get red of smoking. How to solve these problem? Firstly the goverment and the public health should band all of thies kinds of unhealthy products such as cigarettes and other things includes tobacco. Secondly the public health should make a videos shows how the tobacco products affect our body, that videos will aware a major of citizens. Also by taking a major of money from every one who sell it our bey it, that will kind of scare the people from doing that. In conclusion my opinion is, i realy bileve that smoking will cause of death and illness, as i mintion befor i now prople how died because of smking. And in my point of view i realy agree with people that public health and the goverment should do somthing about that problem.