Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

In fact, many individuals effort through doing that they hate or in the activities are do not have enough information in. This essay will discuss both reasons and results about a lot of people into multiple jobs but do not prefer them. On one hand, there is a number of societies oriented into occupation, however, it is not suitable to their knowledge. In other words, the owner of this career does not has much information and experience to represent their views or ideas in the environment of the job. As a result, the workers do their duties but they do not feel comfortable or relaxed in this case. Also, nowadays, some publics are going to what other people do through the life. To illustrate, they are imitating the cations and responses related to those groups of people in order to obtain new skills display their achievements in daily life. For example, an engineer needs multiple facts to work successfully. On the other hand, there are different consequences because many communities are going to perform the responsibilities as teachers or doctors but do not like them. firstly,t is, that the individual will feel un satisfied on the yard of the work this is because, there do not enjoyed the ability regarding to it. For instance LINKING WORDS Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., the actors in the films need many experiences for appearing perfect exercises during the work. Secondly, the employer may be face issues to deal with equipment of some devices such as machines which need the highest structures and knowledge to use. After the employee got several obstacles through this previous problem so, the might be cancelled the job. Thus, plenty of potentials are required to do a lot of tasks in the career. In conclusion, the government should take action to alleviate the problem of doing activities of the work without any entertainment. My opinion is, that qualifications and talents are both important aspects that lead to success.