Some people think that university education should be free, while others believe students should pay for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been believed by some that student get their higher studies from colleges and universities for free, while others argued that the students should pay their tuition fee to get their degrees and diplomas. In my opinion, it should be provided cost-free. To begin with, knowledge is a pivotal element for everyone to lead their life in a better way. Education makes a person well-sufficient in all aspects. If students could get a chance to study for free at universities it could provide a fair and equal chance to everybody who wants to pursue their higher studies without any financial barriers. Well-educated youth would result in a bright future for the country because they will have the intensity to bring innovative ideas and success with the collaboration of fresh talent, passion along with bookish knowledge. For example, Alexandra Gharam Bell belongs to a very poor family and does not have enough financial resources to pursue his higher studies. But his strong determination and hard work contributed him becoming a successful inventor of the telephone. In addition, a free education system will reduce the stress of debt that students take for their higher studies. They can devote unbiased attention and concentration to achieving good grades in order to attain their future goals. This practice will attract more students to enroll in a number of courses and be able to analyze their best interests. By getting free education one can relief from the fear of failing and not being able to enroll in another course due to the heavy amount of tuition fees. This could give them freedom to make their life easier and they can focus on their personal growth without getting in the hustle and bustle of returning debt. To conclude, this change would bring numerous opportunities for the students who really want to get higher education but are financially drained. In my opinion, this could result in the overall positive growth of individuals as well as benefits the country at the same time.