There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern times, there are a lot of burdens on the young generation to succeed in an academic sense. So, some people have an opinion that non-educational subjects such as physical education and cookery should not be included to the syllabus of the schools in order that children can focus on academic work. I completely don't support this idea and i will explain my thoughts on this topic First of all, I think that we can succsessfull successful people doing another kind of unacademic jobs. Learning of Academic skills is an ongoing process which we go through on it can be hard for each person. On the other hand, physical activities and another type of fields in which we can find ourselves lead to a more successful and happier life. For instance, from my childhood years, my sister had amysterious ability to cook a cake. She learnt cooking from her teacher in the cooking class when she was 12 years old.Now, she is a famous chef in a big restaurant which is her big dream.So, we should try to learn different things to find our achievements In the different aspect, i think non-academic subjects don't disturb your concentration on academic skills. Even they help to keep your attention on something more powerful.We are just not consist of our brains.Our whole body needs to stay fit and healthy to keep going on and trying different things is a exercise for our brain to become more intelligent. In conclusion, Individuals can be successfully do non-academic jobs which they learnt in the class. On the other hand, doing non-unscholarly activities can help to improve other skills.