Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Other thinki that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe individuals must stay loyal to one particular company all their job life. Others believe that it has a lot of benefits o work in different companies. Although it is better to work in one organisation because individuals can get promoted after a while I believe that working in different organisation can help wit gaining work experience. On the one hand, working in one company throughout the whole period of work life can help with individual’s financial status. This is because they would get promoted after a while working in the department. Therefore, they would earn more money at the end of their career. For example a company called Mercedes promote their employees who were working in the company for above 15 years. Furthermore, their position will be leveled up because the company know the worker is loyal at them because they stayed for a long time. In contrast, I think it is preventing to gain more work experience. On the other hand, switching work places help the individual to gain more working experience. Additionally, this can be turned into successful job life. Because the person who has more experience are likely to be successful for having more knowledge. For instance, many people starts to having a job in their teenage years because they know that having more work experience helps with gaining knowledges and it will benefit their future career. I believe this can help the person to be appeared in many cases. In conclusion, staying in the same firm whole period of career can help the individual such as getting promoted. However, I believe that wringing in many jobs can benefit the individual’s experience in career life.