In the modern world, using animals for food or animal products, such as clothing and medicine, is no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Living in a technologically advanced world, people might think that there is no need for animal-based products in our daily ration. I totally disagree with this opinion because in most of the sectors that utilize animals, there is still a huge gap between supply and demand even with the help of the artificial supplements. Firstly, one should understand why products made as a result of some chemical reactions came into history scene. The natural outcomes from animals in our world were not able to feed and cover humanity as a whole. To illustrate, our population has suffered much from starvations in many stages of life, especially before discovery of America. Therefore, governments made substantial investments to foster scientists working on speeding up the growth of farm animals. The key feature here is that the initial purpose was not to harm or injure pill sector or eating sector, rather promote. After a while, these studies went so far that independent entrepreneurs came in and wanted to develop plant-based products that do not include the use of animal flesh or skin in order to lower costs. With the help of this smart strategy, they deceived people by saying that they aimed to protect animal rights. In fact, they killed people by underestimating side effects of products. Today, world bazaar both implements organic and injected meats, 100% leather and fake leather garments. Human-made products attract more and more people because of their unbelievable price tag, but they damage immune system and therefore, make people to spend much on their health problems. Trying to overcome this difficulty, governments now promote an opposing policy. Farmers who breed non-injected animals use the advantage of low taxes and better profit index. A second initiate of extracting unaffected meats and leathers would become the end of our life, in my opinion. In conclusion, although this current time has experienced many advancements in many areas, we should not let these advancements put our development back by introducing affected, genetically changed creations to our households