Nowadays,a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatmens instead of visiting their usual doctors. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Recently,the majority of people who deal with diseases are using other ways to get better instead of going to their personal doctors. From my point of view, I clearly favour visiting the hospital and my own doctor rather than trying alternative pills this is because a doctor will give me the best solution to prevent the disease,but the drawbacks outweigh the benefits when viewed in a broader context. The positive development of using alternative treatment such as yoga because it is known that this kind of treatment will reduce stress. Also, some individuals selected to heal by eating herbs like ginger due to the fact that ginger shot can make the harm of flu less.There are a lot of reasons why a great number of people choose to solve their health problems by using alternative treatments. Firstly,the cost of visiting the doctors. For example,nowadays some well-known doctors started to have their own clinics and they have started to make their patients pay for everything even for better service. Furthermore, most of the medicines that doctors recommend to their patients are pricey and not affordable. While i believe that going to the hospital and seeing your usual doctors frequently is better than trying things to prevent illness using other medicines without your doctor's consent will lead to a great deal of negative development. Such as getting sicker and your health will destroy without noticing. For instance, doctors will always check up on your health and then will provide you with the best treatment for your issue. Moreover,sometimes eating medicines that are not the solution to your health problem may cause problems to other organs in your body.To make this point clear, eating a lot of panadol will lead to kidney failure. In conclusion, everything in this life has a good and bad effect on us so to avoid any bad development of diseases we should visit doctors to make sure that we use the best cure for our fitness