Nowadays the way many people interact why each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relation ship people make Has this become a positive or negative development?

It goes without saying that technology has brought changes in almost all aspects of our lives including the way we communicate with each other. It has a direct impact on people's relationships among their family members and friends, and I think it has both positive or nagavtive development. On the positive side, technology has minimized the gap by improving their relationships between people who are living far away from each other by providing them with advanced mobile phones, telephones with fast network. These technological gadgets has helped them to connect with their loved ones at any time and anywhere, therefore they can share their happiness and sorrows with them, and help them to feel secure in a difficult time. On the nagative side, online communication has reduced the opportunity for people to meet with each other. For example, when people go to foreign countries in search of employment and higher education, whenever they try to come back to their home nation after spending couple of years in outside country, they are often said that to stay more in order to reduce their expense as their parents or other members in a family say that its almost similar when they talk with them on mobile phones. As a result, this technology has made their relationships more worse. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that, undoubtedly, technology has brought immense benefits to our lives including the way we interact with each other, and it has both positve or negative effects but if we use technology wisely, I think then definitely it will improve our relationships.