one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, the results of improved health care are that people expect to live longer and their quality of life would be better. Although medications covered by medical care can reduce the number of diseases, I believe there are more drawbacks compared with the benefits because some medications can have side effects. New treatments are often covered by the medical care. Therefore, many people believe that they will live longer because they will be free from the disease they have currently. For example, many cancer survivors commonly say that without medical care, they would not survive because treatments are really expensive. Additionally, there are some medications that can not be found in that region are delivered from another country. Which would cost a ton but thanks to health care citizens are not paying a dime. However, I believe these treatments can have side effects. Unfortunately, not all human bodies are the same. There is a thing that some human bodies can not respond to a treatment accurately. To elaborate, some people expect to heal with the medication which is covered by health care. Nevertheless, the medication can cause side effects such as heart disease. For instance, there was a disease called Corona Virus which took the sense of smelling and tasting. After a while, healthcarecare health care care came up with a vaccine, with the main aim of decreasing the prodding of the virus. However, it managed to stop the spreading, but so many people have died because it had side effects on the heart and many parts of the body. This is why I believe it has more drawbacks, because it took many lives from us. In conclusion, although with the help of medical care, many diseases have been cured, I believe that many people have died because many medicines had drawbacks on the human body.