Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for the health. The government must find a way to reduce this thype of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Burnout,mental exhausting and health problem the main consequences the worker may faced after long working hours. While the individuals need to balance between professional and personal life, the government, the institutions and companies should work to reduce the workload and provide relaxing fascilities. At the onset, working for long hours considered as a major problme in many countries.Many individuals whoes working for extra hours faced burnout after a short periods of time due to increased the pressure, anxiety, tension in addition to numerous health problems thus will leads to reduce productivity and faced struggling to keep up. Furthermore, work -related stress has a huge effects on the worker personal life whereas if the employees do not manage the stress effectively and taking a mental breaks in order to continue progressing,will leads to chronic symptom effects their relationships and mindset for the long term. On the other hand, the governments and worker institutions contribute effectively into increase or decrease what their employees faced. Firstly, by instract laws prevents workers from work for more than 8-10 hours a day with providing good workplace environment. Secondly, with all the possibilities the governments need to provide facilities to reduce work-stress and maintain the productivity and working-life balance moreover, enhance their career developments and growth. In conclusion, while many workers face a high -pressure due to long duration of work, the governments and the responsiblile responsibility institutions should provide proper working time that get along with human ability in addition to leduce the micromangement micro management over the employees and provide rest times during the working hours.