Robots and artificial intelligence re being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In the present world, the robots are made to do works where human cannot go and do. The places like fire accidents and hazardous situations.In this essay,we will discuss about how the future will be with robots and artificial intelligence.In my point of view there are many things which are more benefial to society by using Artificial intelligence and robots. An artififical intelligence plays a vital role in the technical sector which leads to leave humans jobless.The robots are made to work at automation industry where the more number of employee's are needed this is beneficial to the owner of the company but the robot's are replacing humans. For example, In the past 10 year's if we take the packaging industry the majority of people are working in this sector as the years are passing it has developed alot the robots are designated to do human works. This results people to lose their jobs. On the otherhand,There are many advantages using artificial intelligence and robots it reduces the man power and gives the accurate results of work. Moreover, the time to market cost is so less comparing to human work. The artificial intelligence is used in many sectors like education, business, agriculture and construction. If we take an example of home automation, we can control the things from anywhere by using mobile. However,it resurgence the security. To summarize this,I would like to conclude that, the more the advantages the disadvantages but comparing both using artificial intelligence makes the human life easier than before.As the technology is rising significantly the scope of workers are also exceeding.