With an increasing overweight population some think universities should make sport a compulsory module on all degree courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays one considerable issue is raising overweight people, therefore some high educational organisations require students to take a physical training course. In this essay I can explain both options to agree and disagree, and I will illustrate my personal opinion. The begin with, most of people think universities should make sport class a obligatory module on all degree despite main major reason of some young adults have a weight gain. On the one hand, it is the correct attitude for worrying health for the young generation. Because students have to do any physical movement during study much time in class. For instance, Harward university takes into consideration enrollment requirements, achievements of sport's success. Therefore some IVY league universities should take physical culture class for mandatory. In that clear example, upper level schools can consider student's health and weight balance. On the other hand, some parents who are reluctant to attend college and universities should make sport a compulsory module on all degree courses. Reason of that many individuals prefer academic courses over physical training courses. They think students haven't much enough time to training sport during college four years. Such as, law school shouldn't require mandatory health and sport class, they need to practice a lot of reading materials. These people believe that the overweight problem is a personal issue, so if fat people shouldn't consider themself, it is their problem, but not university police. In conclusion, some people agree that one of mandatory class is sport's course, they worrying in future young adults. Others disagree with forcing physical training classes in a college. In my opinion, I strongly agreed first part, because everybody have to pay attention for adolescence from college age.