In many countries today the retirement age from work has been raised. Do the advantages of raising the retirement age outweigh the disadvantages?

Today many nations has been increased the retriement age from oocupation. In my opinion the disadvantages of raising the retirement will outweigh the benefits, I will mention in this essay the drawbacks and advantages of this regulation and why considered this point of veiw. On the one hand, the advanteges of increasing the retirement to more older age in some organization because recquired to garner the maximum benefits from all employees. In other terms, when authorities regulations and working depend on expertise employer to enhance outputs and training new empolyees of the organization that leads to increasing in years of working of this person. For example, there was a survey published in Makkah Newspaper on the effect of rasing the retirement age on the performance of the companies the results showed 15% was enhancement in workplace. On the other hand, the most disadvantages of increasing the working years are decrease in the productivity of the older people. In other words, whan the persons become aged the health condition may altered and the humans may suffer from some common chronic disease such as diabetes, high blood pressure and high cholesterol level. Notably, that will affect and impact negatively in the productivity of the person. For instance, a study conducted in King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah on the corelation between the increasing of retirement age and decline Change the form of the verb declining show examples productivity of the employees the results have shown their a huge association between them. In conclusion, now days many countries increasing working years in the job for longer duration until retierment. From my perspective the heath status of older people may affect the way of working and lead to serious company outcomes for that reason the dwonsides outwigh the benefits.