most offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. why is this happening ? what measures can be taken to tackle this problem ?

many convicts do the worst crimes after they felt the punishments. I believe it is because they do not scared anymore about the result of their work. But one way to avoide toward this issue is to predict their future crimes and forced them to never take back to their bad habbits. normaly, scare keep humans away from doing bad things because they know there is consequences. Therefore, after experianced the feeling of chastisement they wont response to their behaviour also, motivate feeling attracted them to do more and they will get more pleasure about their work. Like,robbers who rob more after they passed some time in prison. In addition, there are some avoideness objects which officials can offer on prisoner for instance, use tolls like GPS are able to show where the person is and also, the offender know there is no way to cheat and do crime. however, taking care of criminals need full attention so it have more cast for government but on the other hand, citizens are safe. in conclusion, yes criminals do more crime after they being free from prison, this is result of not scare Change the form of the verb scared show examples they do not sare after faced with the consequences of their work. but there is always a way to keep them away from thier attraction of bad habbits. for example, keep eyes on them for a while when they are free in the society.