most offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. why is this happening . what mewsure can be taken to tackle this problem.

many convicts commit the worst crimes after they feel the punishments. I believe it is because they are not scared anymore about the result of their work. But one way to avoid this issue is to predict their future crimes and force them to never take back their bad habits. Normally, scare keeps humans away from doing bad things because they know there are consequences. Therefore, after experiencing the feeling of chastisement they won't respond to their behaviour also, motivate feeling attracted them to do more and they will get more pleasure from their work. Like,robbers who rob more after they passed some time in prison. why is like that? maybe they act for their needs or maybe they just do it for fun. In addition, there are some voidness objects which officials can offer to prisoners for instance, use tools like GPS are able to show where the person is and also, the offender knows there is no way to cheat and commit a crime. however, taking care of criminals needs full attention so it has more cast for the government but on the other hand, citizens are safe. in conclusion, yes criminals commit more crimes after they are free from prison, this is the result of not scared they do not scared after being faced with the consequences of their work. but there is always a way to keep them away from their attraction to bad habits. for example, keep eye on them for a while when they are free in society.