Today, many people spend less and less time at their home. What’s the reason for it? What are the effects of this trend on individuals and society?

In recent times,the majority of individuals tend to spend almost all of their life at house and there are a great range of reasons that make people prefer staying at home rather than doing social activities. This is considered a big problem because it affects human behaviour and could harm humanity. There are some reasons that make individuals choose to stay at home over going outside. First, social media nowadays social platforms started to become an essential thing to people's lives and it takes approximately all their time. For example, people start to talk and communicate with others by using social apps like Snapchat rather than meeting in person to chat. Moreover,bullying especially at school.To make it clear when pupils go to school and they suffer from bullying by other students this will lead to favour staying at apartment over practising social life this is because they lose self-confidence. No social activity and spending your day at home will affect the way that humans act or respond as well as affect world. Spending your life at home will make you an introverted person also you will not know how to deal with others. For instance,being outside and having some social life will make the person more expert when it comes to communicating and dealing with others this is because the more you get in trouble with people the more mature you will get. Furthermore, it will impact society in a really bad way due to the fact that society will be weak and destroyed. For example, if individuals select to spend their time alone at home this will lead to less communication between the society which will make the culture unflexible. In conclusion,everything in this life has reason to happen and affect people and the community so wasting your hour at home may impact human lifestyles in unwanted ways and also make the community less achievable.