Q1. Nowadays,many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier.

Nowdays the work had a majority time in our life.So people spend longer hours at work and they are feel more stressed than before.their are many reason for this issue add to that employers should find a soluation to make their life easier.In this essay i will discusse the reasons and i will highlight the soluation. In addition, Stress is one of the elements of life,we need know about how we can manage stress in our life and make it less.first, time management is one of the reasons for stress at work For example: If the employer have a lot of tasks he can manage all his tasks by listed it and filterd filter the tasks according to the most important to the least,it will help to achive good result with less stress but nowdays they are work rendomly without any arrangment of the tasks.Second, work without any plan is lead to the stress and people loss their control at work. Moreover,people never care about the plan for their day and classifay the tasks and give a allocation time for each tasks,so they feel more stress. For instance,employers faced alot of challange at work and they should find Soluations tom make their life sample,easier and with less stress. For example host new application will help to manage their time or tasks add to new development had alot of advantages in our life in many sectors IT and Technology and new virsion of IA who make the life easier and fast. Finally, follow up the new developments and activate it in our life will help us to create a good and best life ever.