Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

It is thought that success is the key factor to assess the intelligence. I completely agree with this view because intelligent individuals are often able to solve problems creatively and achieve goals efficiently. Being intelligent provides a well-rounded understanding of the challenges and allows to find solutions from different persperctives. Not only does wit-mind assist in ascertaining the root of the issues, but it also leads people to investigate and invent successful openings. For example, Elon Mask, the founder of Tesla and SpaceX, could establish the most expensive companies worldwide because of his strategic vision and ingenious ideas. Furthermore, these abilities led him to be recognised as the richest and most admired person in the world. The smart brain reflects the abilities of people to achieve long-term goals. If individuals decide to accomplish their aims, they will be obliged to explore all the potential possibilities of the process by examining deeply. For instance, a study conducted by Forbes magazine shows that 67% of the most successful people claim that the key role in their triumph was played by devoting their time on intellectual thoughts. Moreover, the smartness is able to create the most effective salvation, saving 80% of the energy sources to the further steps. In conclusion, intelligence can be easily measured by the most reliable method called "accomplishment". I reckon, cleverness results in solving problems in a creative way and reaching people's aimed targets.