The amount of garbage produced by our cities is a big problem for governemts around the world.What are the causes of this excess waste?How can this problem be fixed?

Nowadays it is frequent topic discussion, more and more countries suffering from the negative effect of trash. The main root of this tendency is the highly increased manufacturing.For this government can provide various support to slow this problem. To begin with, industrialisation has grown significantly in many areas. In most developing countries, for example, there more factories flourish, the higher the level of garbage and pollution. As a result, the released carbon gases and smoke can seriously affect the health of people and the environment, which can cause some diseases such as lung cancer, heart attack, asthma and so on. In addition, both in the city and in the countryside, many people pollute the environment by throwing away their garbage and waste. In other words, in our society not only industrial enterprises have a negative impact on the environment, but people are also harmed. When it comes to it's solutions, there are several ways to protect surroundings.The government should build large factories outside the city or reducing the waste area and shortening the working hours.It is necessary to build power plants that do not emit emissions, which are popular today. Specifically, in Asian countries, especially in China recycling plastic bottles is becoming of the country considerably. In conclusion, citizens are as equally responsible for the above-mentioned problems as authorities.