Some people believe that technology is making it easier for people to live in cities, while others think it is making life more complicated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's technical world, the debate over the technology has been a perennial issue. Many contend that technology is making our lives more comfortable while others diagree. This essay will delve into both the views along with my own perspective in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, proponents of technology argue that it offers vast range of benefits to human beings such as enhanced communication, access to information, better quality of life, time-saving and many more. Technology helps in doing tasks like banking, making life more convenient. Take an example of Chinese restaurant. They are using robots instead of humans to serve food to their customers as it helps them in saving time. Critics argue that technology also have adverse effects on our lives. First of all, it reduces the demand of human beings as most of the work is done by machines. Therefore, employment has seen a significant decrease. Furthermore, it also impacts face to face communication as most of the time people are engaging on their mobile phones and ignore the benefits of talking face to face