Discussion Essay:Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people might say that computers are getting posibility to perfome better than person. However, I firmly believe that Artificial Inteligence (A.I.) cannot be greater than human. Following statements are presenting the reason why I am considering like that. On top of all, there are the opinion that computers can conduct positively in our world. They argue the computer is more intelligent than person because they can't make mistake. The research conducted by Korea University has shown that the percentage of mistake that A.I. makes arguments. It was 30% lower than human writing, which states it is better than people. On the other hand, there is more persuasive opinion about A.I. cannot perform greater than people. Some kind of fields are not subsituted by computers such as medical operation. For example, many hospitals use A.I. surgeons, but they still procedure surgery under the human doctor's supervision. In emergency curcumstances, A.I. surgeon can not deal with the cases properly, so it needs human's work. To sum up, A.I has possibility to perform better than human being, yet they don't substitute person perfectly. I firmly believe that our society still needs human's manpower.