In the last few decades there have been more and more cases of famous peoples being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media have no right privacy. To what extend do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that the most captivating content in the press renvolves involves around celebrity and their lives. While it is commonly held belief that famous people loss their privacy the moment they get in the media, there is also an argument that opposes it.In my opinion, I consider although the well-known individuals choose career expose them to the society and become under the spot,some privacy and limit require to ensure human comfort, physical and mental health. To begin with,some entertainment journalist became a source of concern and anxiety for many celebrity.A huge number of them build their career and name by stoking and following celebrity to capture the breaking news of the day. In other word,since humans are curious creater creator, celebrity considered as a main interasting material for all people around the world. For instance, press keeping eye on the artists personal life, moves, catching their scandles candles,and expose their secrets in the news for the publicity. Furthermore, artist like Micharl Jackson his career suffered after many cases covered by the press leading to public backlash and financial struggles. Another point to consider, although many artist know the circumstances of choosing this path,as any human they need sense of privacy. Moreover, press presure leads many artist to physical discomfort in addition to psychological effects such as loneliness,depression and another mental illnesses.It is possible to say, the media plays a major role in shaping aritist's lives with significant influences on their professional and personal life. In conclusion, despite people having different point of view about the famous people prievate life and the press role in it, I believe constant media attention puts the artist under pressure which deeply effects their lives.The right to have some space is necessary,especially with today technology.