Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that have a good skill in foreign language is a requirement to survive these days, while others think that being forced in society where they should speak in different language such a mess because the difficulty in communicating. While I agree that disability to speak a foreign language can damaged social integration and lead to miscommunication. On the other hand, I accept that is important to have a linguistic proficiency because easier conversation it will be. When people don't have knowledge on those things, people will lose a lot of opportunities such as job opening, social interactions and importance knowledge in education fields. For example, people do buy or sell through interactions by having a good knowledge in language that means they're capable to do the transaction. By living in a country that they don't know the language, it will make some responsibility to thrive and understand the meaning of speaker talk. At the same time, I believe that disability to speak in another language will harden their life. Emergency situations can come unexpectedly, so they should be prepared when something urgent comes. People need to take specific foreign language course first before they're moving to another country. For example, While social interactions comes from communication, language barrier can lead to misperception which is not good. In conclusion, despite the advantage from proficiency in foreign language, I believe that difficulty will arise from language barrier to communicate to other people.