Q1. Nowadays,many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier.

There is no denying the fact that these days people are working a lot and because of that they feel more stressed than the past days. In this essay I will talk about the resons of this case and my opinion and a solution of it as well. Firstly, the causes of this problem. Nowadays every thing around us is devolopming and that means we need a lot of employees and they must work a lot of hours. And working for a lot of hours have a major effect on workers. Firstly, working for a lot of time caus a presure, the reason of this preasure pleasure is not having time to relax, so working for a lot of hours without relaxation exircises exercise will cause a negative effect. In 1980 in Sudan college the doctor did a recearchhe in this topic. The outcome of it was so clear that working for a lot of time will cause illnesse illnesses and preasure pleasure. So to solve this problem there is a lot of steps. Number one, the companies should make the work hours lesire desired so employers could have a time to clear and refresh their minds to go back to work with clear minds and good energy. Number two, the employers should apply to a yoga classes or to have a gap time from work every week to refresh so they will not feel stressed. In conclusion. My opinion is, the companeese must give the employers a short hours work so the workers will work more effectivly.