Nowadays ,many people have to work longer hours and they feel stressed out than before.what are the reasons?what can employers do to make their life easier.

Nowadays work has a majority of time in our lives.So people spend longer hours at work and they feel more stressed than before There are many reasons for this issue add to that employers should find a solution to make their life easier.In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and I will highlight the solution. In addition, Stress is one of the elements of life,we need to know about how we can manage stress in our life and make it less.first, time management is one of the reasons for stress at work For example: If the employer has a lot of tasks he can manage all his tasks by listed it and filtered the tasks according to the most important to the least,it will help to achieve good result with less stress but nowadays they are workingwork working-work randomly without any arrangement of the tasks.Second, working without any plan leads to stress and people lose control at work. Moreover,people never care about the plan for their day and classify the tasks and give an allocation time for each task,so they feel more stressed. For instance,employers face a lot of challenges at work and they should find solutions to make their life simpler,easier and less stressful. For example, hosting new applications will help to manage their time or tasks add to new development had a lot of advantages in our life in many sectors of IT and Technology and the new version of IA makes life easier and fast. Finally, following up on the new developments and activating them in our lives will help us to create a good and best life ever.