Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think advantage of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days the charge of admission has been playing a significant role in some museums. The question is, what is the main advantage of that? In this essay I am going to discuss this issue and I draw my own conclusion. Firstly, the major merit of that increase the budget of the museum. To explain, when the manager of the museum imposes a fee for people who are visiting, the income of the museum has sharp growth, as a result of that can develop a facility and building of the museum. for example, in Oman the department of cave al houta hosta should be payment of fee about three rials per adults and free for children, qonsicount that assist to promote building of museum. Thus, the major advantage of the issue is an increase to income of museum. The second advantage of this issue is motivation for education. To clarify, some categories of young people especially students who go to school lead to discover the place which has enchant history and culture, so that these categories pay for these places that give them enjoyment and motivation for education about this place. For instance, my brother visited all the museums in Oman and he pays around 100 rials for that due to the interest in the museum and discovery. while, the interest of education and discovery is the second positive thing. In conclusion I strongly believe that there are a number of advantages of this issue that are a motivation for education and an increased income of the museum.I think the advantage outweighs the disadvantage.