Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while other say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that doing homework is very important for children's future careers. However, on the other hand, some people prefer outdoor activities in their leisure time. In my opinion, both of them are important for children's future careers, health, andlifestyle and they are completing each other. on the one hand, I consider that doing homework is necessary for children's future and no one can say it is unnecessary. Every child plans and sets goals for the future from the time of birth and they work hard for achieve their goals. If they work hard, they can get work easily, can build professional careers, and can get a good and comfortable life. During this period, their families keep away them from outdoor activities and this move has negative effects on children's lives. For example, they can’t get new friends, can’t socialize, stay away from sports, it is an unhealthy life, and more. No matter how a person works hard, if he does not take care of his body, this lifestyle is not good at all. On the other hand, some people think that outdoor activities are good in leisure time. I both agree and disagree with this opinion.Of course, outdoor activities are very important for children ’s lives and lifestyles. Children need to get friends, meet and play new people, spend their leisure time with hobbies, and more. However, they can’t do it all their lives. They must spend their leisure time with homework, and learning new languages. It will help them in their future career, find jobs, and comfortable lifestyles. In conclusion, Homeworks and outdoor activities are important for children ’s future and both of them are completing each other.