Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime ‎while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give ‎your opinion.‎

Many people often change jobs while others prefer to work for the same company for life. Both these approaches have merits and drawbacks. In this essay, I will explore the advantages and disadvantages of both conventions of career choice. On the one hand, there are several advantages to working in the same type of job throughout one's life. Firstly, individuals have a higher chance of receiving promotions within their organization. Moreover, this stability ensures that workers will have a consistent income. For example, a teacher is provided with an amount of money every month for their teaching job because they are continuing to do their job every single day. On the other hand, for some challenging lovers, coming to a new job is extremely good for them due to some reasons. Firstly, it will be their opportunity to experience new things, especially for those who have not known about their dream job yet. That will be a time to try and they will understand more about themself on what they can do. Moreover, moving to a new place in a new job position can provide workers with an attractive salary. Some companies are eager to pay more to recruit a candidate that is suitable for a new position, and that will be the chance for earning more money. In my point of view, I prefer this side to the one below because it fixes my personality. In conclusion, it can be seen that both statements have their own values and advantages. However, I love the second opinion because it can give me more opportunities and an expected income.