The shopping habits of people depend more on their age group than on any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

There have been debates that shopping behavior is changing and depending on each time. While it is argued by some that aging is the key that directly relate with purchasing habit, others consider that it can be average in any factors, and not depend only on one reason. This essay completely agrees with the former, because there are different personal consumptions like entertainment and even their surrounded social during their daily life. First of all, individuals have their own personal usage. To illustrate, people in aging range between 5 to 9 years old are just minors, and it can be seen that important goods for them are mainly toys and books or any kid's product, while people that againg around 10 to 17 (teenager) tend to change their styles due to their peer's activities to match with each other, and that is the general things that we can see in our secondary school until university. In addition, when they are growing up and turning into office worker, they have to improve their personal appearance to them look more professional, so that they have to buy such a thing like new outfit and perfumes. Secondly, when we look closer to many elderlies around us, it is prominent that old people missing their music/fashion from their teenage culture, it can be seen from their unique fashion. For instance, in the shopping center, even we are not look at the tag in detail about their target group we still easily to differentiate which is a perfect stuff for our parent, and most of them are weared by people in the same age ranges as our parent as well. In conclusion, this essay totally agrees that shopping habits directly relate with age group, due to their environtment, personal responsibility, and their influenced culture while they growing up.