Air pollution is currently a big issue in most industrialized cities causing respiratory problems and changes in weather patterns. What do you think are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce air pollution?

In recent decades, air contamination has been a significant issue showing it effects not only increasingly affecting citizens’ respiratory systems but also modifying the topical weather. There are multiple contributory factors causing this problem. However this essay will only focus the most important one and suggest a possible solution. the principal contributory of airways sickness is the height content of CO2 in the air. It makes breathing difficult. Because the absorption of oxygen gets blocked by the Carbon Monoxide. This produce problems with the organs involved in the respiration process. For instance a research published by the international health magazine showed that the incidence of Asthma in China has fourfold it numbers in the last 10 years. Coincidentally, China is the country most affected by air pollution said the International Health Organisation. Carbon Dioxide not only involves directly humans but also creates the greenhouse effect warming the planet and causing erratical changes in the weather. One possible solution is what was planted by the WHO, that proposes that all countries reach a Net Zero Carbon Emissions. This measurement is going to minimise the impact caused by carbon emission. However, it is a long term resolution. In conclusion, the complication the planet’s atmosphere is facing now has been building throughout many year and is going to be solved the same way. But actions should be Taken now