Countries are becoming mor and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? It is true that the globalization has made the world a global village and the countries are lot more similar than ever before.

Many nations around the world are becoming simmilar since people are able to afford the same products anywhere. I firmly believe that this is a positive development due to the advanced connection between nations and access to any product. First of all, the globalization has made humanity significantly closer than ever before by sharing technologies and interests. Hence, almost all communities developed strong connections with each other which is beneficial for the general public. To illustrate, many multicultural countries such as Kazakhstan and Switzerland do have positive relationship with others which, therefore, lead to the improved safity and living level of the nation. Thus, according to this example, the globalization is primarily advantageous for the public. Additionally, many humans may receive benefit from the access to any fascinating things without visiting special cultures. In other words, the globalization allows individuals to effortlessly purchase for the necessary goods because of the convenience and wide range of games, recipes, technologies, etc. For instance, onigiri and takoyaki from Japan, taco and cheetos from Mexico and other traditional kinds of food which are available due to this trend. To conclude, it is clear that an increasing number of similarities between countries is a positive development because of the pros for people. Furthermore, following this, humans can easily get access to many traditions and cultures which is also beneficial.