In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

There is no denying the fact that people health is deteriorating as they gain more weight. while It is a commonly held belief that gaining weight, lowers your fitness and health level, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion consider weight gain is not the only cause of health impaction, there is is other factors contribute as well. To begin with, gaining fat is not an difficult issue. In other words,all it needs you just to eat, don't exercise, eat fast food as much as you can. In addition, phone addiction that led to a significant increase in obesity rates worldwide. For example, eating while holding phone makes the person eat more. Another point to consider developing unhealthy habit, brings over other ones. It is also possible to say that, sleeping late increases rates of obesity. Moreover, as people decrease their Sleeping hours, they eat more, especially at late night. For instance, Video game players, usually Susceptible to eat more and gain weight, as they stay awake, focused,and in one place for a long time. In order to minimize weight gain rates. It's important to develope healthy life style, stik to healthy diet, and monitor a healthy sleep. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that, it is not obesity the cause of decreasing people health and Fitness, as this problem involves several factors and obesity is one of them.