it is convenient for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the south pole.do you agree or disagree with this development?

These days traveling to remote natural beauty spots for a number of individuals such as scientists and tourists is easier than past. Actually I agree with this sentence. One of the most essential reason is development in recent years. Airlines, roads, cars and some stuff related to traveling are improved and it make people's trip more comfortable. Now you can buy tickets and book hotels online moreover you cam go on a trip with a tour. However it can be expensive but it will be interesting experience. furthermore,it has lots of advantage such as relaxing in somewhere far from big cities and it's problems. Being in environment can enhance your mental health because nowadays people struggles with their personal and business life therefor they need a place to rest and the best one is nature. Specially for scientists because in remote natural environment we have biodiversity and infrequent species and people access to far nature easily. To summarize this essay, traveling has been developed in recent years for this reason scientists can have professional research and tourists can go to remote beauty spots. The