Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. how do you think this had changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Nowadays technology play a very vital role in current era.As we see numerous industries uses new tools to solve their problem.But there are some drawbacks to rely on these machines. Firstly, many big companies like Tata group, Reliance motors and Toyota uses there new days machines to work faster and make work more efficient. For example, Tesla who makes electric car used modern technology by which they are able to advance their speed also save their time for the production. secondly,there are some major disadvantages to use this technology like a great number of counts lost their jobs because of robots. For instance, in the year 2024 Google use to sack 24,000 people only because of modern technologies. In summary, new machines will have a great usage in daily life whereas they have a huge impact on the jobs of mankind.