Topic 4: Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

The importance of some individual's have an abilty to explore their path of success during their childhood and consistency and clear vision provides them fulfilment, which was always been debatable and has now become more controverisla with many people claiming that it is beneficial. In my opinipn, realistic goal and self accessment appears to be more rational to adopt satisfying working progress. This essay will elaborate positieve effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I completely welcome this statement and will explain reasons behind this, numerous people are born with extra ordinary talent, daily exercise and commitment, lead to a money making profession. For instence, artist such as, actors, musician and dancers performing specific artform from their childhood, a long term experience fosters fruitfull results in future. Another striking aspect in this regard is that, guridance and teachers channelise their peers attention to a specific path and provide needed guidence and resorces to achieve success, proper instruction and dedication provides effortless benefits and work fulfilment. On second thought, couple of reasons drive me to consider opposite notion as well, work pleasure is individuals choice, people should set realistic goal to gain progressive career, favorable work routine, positieve job atmosphere and simple living standad facilitate job happiness and stable income, halping nature from colleagues and team leader alleviates peace of mind and supresses mental health challanges. To recapitualte, according to the arguments and aforementioned, I reaches the conclusion that the benefits of people explore satisfying and succesfull profession path earlier in their lives are indeed to great. Nevertheless, other effective notions to achieve fulfillment and money making career should not be overlooked either.