Today many young people spend too much of thier free time at shopping malls.This can be considered negative for young people and society generally.To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Shopping malls are designed for people's lesiure time. Numerous number of young ones used to go there in their free time.Some kind of citizens believe that this will show a false image to the public but i am not completely agree with this statement i will proof my statement in this passage. Firstly, Big malls are designed for public free time as a lot of young ones go there and have doing a great fun in around the big market. Moreover, a survey taken by western sydney university in the year 2023 shows that those juvenile who used to visit the malls in 3 times a week seems to be more happy than others as they spend their free time on a good place where they can play bowling and do shopping also. secondly, When teenagers grooming around these big malls more often than usual they get a habbit of stay free all the time which is not a good sign for their future. Additionally, rather than pupils waste their time on other things they used to do study or they can learn an skill which helps them in their future to have a better job opportunity. To sum up, i think young people should go to shopping malls on their free time whereas they should reduce the time which they spent on their.