In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In the coming years, people will abandon purchasing newspapers or books materials because of technology development instead of that, they will read the news or search about information online without the need for payment. This essay strongly agrees with the statement because the technology enhancement will make easy and fast access to data and people will rely more on online sources and no need to pay is a plus. In the current time, people rely only on newspapers and books to know what is happening and seek knowledge because this is only the choice they have. However, in the future, there will be a shift and old ways will not be appropriate. Thanks to scientists and the improvement of technology people will be able to find news and materials online by using their phones or computers. For example, students may find books and do research online which will be easier and faster than the old ways. Another benefit I should mention is governments will establish websites for national news so citizens can rely and be confident about the truth of the information they just read. Technology can provide plenty of educational, cultural, and historical materials as a result it will be easy to access for everyone and for free. For these reasons, people are going to take advantage of this growth in the future. In conclusion, printed newspapers and journals are going to be less efficient and convenient for people to use. On the other hand, applications and online sources are much greater and free to everyone.