In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In several regions, the number of people, who are experiencing emotional distress has been rising. There are multiple contributors to this issue. Mental pressure in workforce and personal problems are some of them. I believe that having a psychologist at businesses and making them accessible through web-based applications can facilitate to decrease the stress levels. Nowadays, there are numerous factors that are affecting a person's overall well-being. Current employment rates, fiscal problems, workforce displacement can be given as examples. Primary contributors are the overwhelming responsibilities that adults have. In other words, things are a lot more difficult than in the past, especially when world's economic circumstances are taken into consideration, such as inflation. For instance, people are struggling to raise their children. Besides, it is even more challenging to get a raise at their professions, the displacements and unemployment rates are higher than ever. Thus, these can all lead to mental disorders and even worsen the situation by causing severe psychological burdens. To prevent this issue, new measures should be applied as it poses significant threat to human health. To obtain this, businesses and authorities must implement stricter regulations as having a counselling at their departments or giving the choice to see one online. To illustrate, a worker must have the option to see a psychologist at the office whenever they want. In addition, since workplaces are consist of a substantial number of citizens, developments should be applied especially in this area. For instance, mental breakdowns could be prevented by allowing employees to take vacation from time to time. In conclusion, stress related mental problems are today's reality. Even though there are many factors affecting human mental health, workplace is one of the main causes. It is possible to mitigate its effects by changing the insfracture of the employment's rights.