In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages to study abroad?

In this concurrent world, education has become an integral part for personal and professional growth to individuals, espacially to youth thus the trend of studying abroad quite papular thesedays. High standard of study and culture exploreser are two benefits of study foriegn countries however racial hatred and exorbidant education other major concerns that cannot be denied. Although every nation has their standards or quality of education but developed countries education standard such as US, CANADA GERMAN are unmatchable therefore graduates from these countries not only get best education also becomes top notch priority for jobs by multinational firms. For example, students who are living in Asian countries, especially INDIA goes to developed countries to study and when they migrate back to own nation got high validation from corporations as compared to others. In addition, studying in foreign countries also offers to explore other cultures which encourage to one see the world and people in it in a new way. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that racial harted. international students some time get hated without any reasons or may be due to their own cultural apperance in foreign countries which may distracted their focus in studies. In addition, learning in developed countries may costly as realtives to under developed countries, thus this might be not afforadable to everyone. For instance, in order to complete their study in foreign countries students get loan on high intrest which might put extra pressure on the mind while studying which can effect the productivity of brain. To culminate, I reiterate that there are plenty of strong factors supporting studying in foreign countries such as high quality of education which later may lead to grauntee of job. however, cost of the education might increase which may not suits to everyone.