36.Differences between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays, around the world, people can see the same films, fashion, brands, advertisements, and TV channels. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that people who see media around the world is becoming the same at the moment. This essay will discuss both advantagous advantageous and drawback of this tendency. There will be discussed impacts of globalization and the same media information. To begin with, interest about updated news such as fashion, brands, ads and movies is increasing now and then. And because of this residents every country can aware of last changes by social media in the world. Moreover, communication between settlers will be more interesting due to the same information in the world. For instance, if people discuss about a film and share with their thoughts of the film, they will be different, and then interpreting each other's view will be more exciting. Thus, people can find for themselves enthusiasm that may do it with passion. On the other hand, globalization is rising rapidly despite of country's development. In addition, it leads to loss of one culture and language, this is the most crucial issue around the world. Also, humans' mindsets will be the same, and communication with these type of person will be boring. Therefore, seeing the same movie, TV chanels channel, ads and fashion will lead to extinction of one country's culture. As a result, country that exists over the years will just lost their priceless customs. In conclusion, nowadays people tend to be more flexible for different trends (it is also one of the most spreading around the world), and it is widespreading dramatically. Due to drawbacks of this tendency are outweigh the its benefits.